Ursula von der Leyen a anunțat-o pe Rovana Plumb comisar european. Vezi comunicatul si celelalte nominalizari!

Președintele desemnat al Comisiei Europena, Ursula von der Leyen, a anunțat luni lista completă a comisarilor acceptați, Rovana Plumb fiind trecută pe listă din partea României, potrivit unui comunicat al Comisiei.

Mâine va fi anunțată și lista portofoliilor, deocamdată fiind menționate doar numele fiecărui comisar desemnat de statele membru.

Comunicatul oficial:

Brussels, 9 September 2019

President-elect Ursula von der Leyen today gave her agreement to the draft list of Commissioners-designate provided to her by the Council of the European Union.

This follows a series of formal interviews President-elect Ursula von der Leyen held, over the past weeks, with each of the persons suggested by the Member States as candidates for Commissioner.

Next Steps:

The Council of the European Union must now adopt this list, in accordance with Article 17(7) of the Treaty on European Union (TEU), after which the list will be published in the Official Journal of the EU. Tomorrow President-elect Ursula von der Leyen will announce the distribution of portfolios and the way she intends to organise the work of the next European Commission.

The European Parliament must then give its consent to the entire College of Commissioners, including the President and the High-Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy/Vice-President of the European Commission. This is preceded by hearings of the Commissioners-designate in the relevant parliamentary committees, in line with Rule 125 of the Parliament’s Rules of Procedure. Once the European Parliament has given its consent, the European Council formally appoints the European Commission, in line with Article 17(7) TEU.

Proposed list of Commissioners-designate for the next Commission:

Austria:                       Johannes Hahn

Belgium:                      Didier Reynders

Bulgaria:                      Mariya Gabriel

Croatia:                        Dubravka Šuica

Cyprus:                        Stella Kyriakides

Czech Republic:             Věra Jourová

Denmark:                     Margrethe Vestager

Estonia:                       Kadri Simon

Finland:                       Jutta Urplainen

France:                        Sylvie Goulard

Greece:                        Margaritis Schinas

Hungary:                      László Trócsányi

Ireland:                        Phil Hogan

Italy:                            Paolo Gentiloni

Latvia:                         Valdis Dombrovskis

Lithuania:                    Virginijus Sinkievičius

Luxemburg:                 Nicolas Schmit

Malta:                          Helena Dalli

Netherlands:               Frans Timmermans

Poland:                        Janusz Wojciechowski

Portugal:                      Elisa Ferreira

Romania:                     Rovana Plumb

Slovakia:                      Maroš Šefčovič

Slovenia:                     Janez Lenarčič

Sweden :                     Ylva Johansson

Josep Borrell (Spain) was designated High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy by the European Council in agreement with President-elect Ursula von der Leyen (Germany).

SURSA: G4media.ro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.